Jump to content


Account Transfer


  • Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

Alexander_The_Greater #1 Posted 17 December 2016 - 09:35 AM

    Tiro

  • Closed Alpha Gladiator
  • 5
  • Member since:
    11-25-2016

Before the First Alpha close i sent a ticket to transfer my account (Asia Server ) in my EU server with a differnet name . Yesterday i log into the game and i see i dont have my previous progress and  gold witch i made in Asia Server to the EU account

P.S sorry for my bad English



AidenTaan #2 Posted 17 December 2016 - 09:45 AM

    BVGVS ELIMINATVS

  • WG Staff
  • 75
  • Member since:
    04-12-2011

Unfortunately that's correct. Progress is not transferable when we move access to a different region. We simply lack the tool to do so, but please note that this is an Alpha test.



Alexander_The_Greater #3 Posted 17 December 2016 - 09:49 AM

    Tiro

  • Closed Alpha Gladiator
  • 5
  • Member since:
    11-25-2016
I know that but i dont have [removed]

Edited by AidenTaan, 17 December 2016 - 09:51 AM.
Edit by mod


AidenTaan #4 Posted 17 December 2016 - 09:53 AM

    BVGVS ELIMINATVS

  • WG Staff
  • 75
  • Member since:
    04-12-2011

I understand the problem now, but this is not correct forum to discuss such things. I've edited your message. 

 

We're trying to check what's going on with that aspect of accounts, as we were not informed about the change in policy. 



Alexander_The_Greater #5 Posted 17 December 2016 - 09:56 AM

    Tiro

  • Closed Alpha Gladiator
  • 5
  • Member since:
    11-25-2016
ok Thanks for the reply

AidenTaan #6 Posted 17 December 2016 - 10:10 AM

    BVGVS ELIMINATVS

  • WG Staff
  • 75
  • Member since:
    04-12-2011
No problem. And I am sorry, that this happened. 

We've asked for clarification, but we're still awaiting reply. 

Alexander_The_Greater #7 Posted 17 December 2016 - 10:13 AM

    Tiro

  • Closed Alpha Gladiator
  • 5
  • Member since:
    11-25-2016
ok i hope the problem to be solved soon

Shek93 #8 Posted 17 December 2016 - 12:23 PM

    Tiro

  • Closed Alpha Gladiator
  • 1
  • Member since:
    12-16-2016
All my stuff and commanders were reset, i though they were reseting the accounts after each alpha ends :/

Alexander_The_Greater #9 Posted 17 December 2016 - 12:57 PM

    Tiro

  • Closed Alpha Gladiator
  • 5
  • Member since:
    11-25-2016
So we be reset after the alpha end and we start all over again?

Xeir #10 Posted 17 December 2016 - 01:25 PM

    Centurion

  • Praetorian
  • 384
  • Member since:
    02-06-2012

They sayed about it on facbook ( wargaming fest)  that they going to be do wipe before closed beta, what is going to be from next year.

Also propably they will do another wipe before Open beta what will be propably last wipe.


Edited by Xeir, 17 December 2016 - 01:29 PM.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users