Jump to content


Game won't start since 2.2 update

start bug EAC Easy cheat launch play

  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

CarlosJ93V #1 Posted 30 October 2017 - 07:43 PM

    Tiro

  • Closed Alpha Gladiator
  • 3
  • Member since:
    12-08-2016

The game is not launching for me since the last update.

When I hit play, I see a small loading screen, then dissapears and a proccess appears in the background.

I tried to re-install the game, re-install easy anti cheat, reinstall Wargaming centre, repairing all and executing all with admin rights, and even update the graphics driver.

Nothing happened.

Any idea of what's happening here?

Attached Files

  • Attached File   screen.jpg   91.51K


Xeir #2 Posted 30 October 2017 - 07:59 PM

    Praefectus Castrorum

  • Praetorian
  • 1,245
  • Member since:
    02-06-2012

Contact to them https://eu.wargaming...upport/tickets   And send this file https://eu.wargaming...kb/articles/596

 

They can also need or don't  http://forum.totalwa...ead-this-first/

 

 

 

Block Quote

 

What do we need?

 

  • Dxdiag
    How to obtain DxDiag 
     
  • Full and detailed description of the issue (for example: "I just changed my graphical settings to Fullscreen, then clicked on Leonidas and checked the talent tree for his skill - Shield Bash. When I hovered my mouse over first level talent, the game crashed."
  • Archived (.zip) 'logs' folder, which can be found here: C:\Users\**YourUserName**\AppData\Roaming\The Creative Assembly\Arena (please note that you might have to enable the ability to view hidden folders in the system, before being able to access this folder)

 

 

Edited by Xeir, 30 October 2017 - 08:00 PM.


azazelakosazazel #3 Posted 30 October 2017 - 09:10 PM

    Tiro

  • Closed Alpha Gladiator
  • 1
  • Member since:
    09-20-2012
so did you fix this??? or what 

CarlosJ93V #4 Posted 01 November 2017 - 10:36 AM

    Tiro

  • Closed Alpha Gladiator
  • 3
  • Member since:
    12-08-2016
I just posted the ticket

CarlosJ93V #5 Posted 01 November 2017 - 10:41 AM

    Tiro

  • Closed Alpha Gladiator
  • 3
  • Member since:
    12-08-2016

I discovered the problem.

Avast behavior shield was blocking the game.

I added Arena and Wargaming folder to exceptions and now it runs.



Varan_Kuba_Komodsky #6 Posted 02 November 2017 - 10:43 PM

    Tiro

  • Closed Alpha Gladiator
  • 1
  • Member since:
    10-02-2017

View PostCarlosJ93V, on 01 November 2017 - 10:41 AM, said:

I discovered the problem.

Avast behavior shield was blocking the game.

I added Arena and Wargaming folder to exceptions and now it runs.

 

Awesome man, many thanks had the same issue and helped, thumbs up for you ;)





Also tagged with start, bug, EAC, Easy, cheat, launch, play

2 user(s) are reading this topic