Jump to content


Still in Battle


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

Kernaul #1 Posted 03 October 2017 - 06:13 PM

    Tiro

  • Closed Alpha Gladiator
  • 2
  • Member since:
    06-27-2015

I can't play becaus my "Commander is still in battle", but I didn't was in a match.

Attached Files

  • Attached File   Commander.jpg   88.74K


Xeir #2 Posted 03 October 2017 - 06:16 PM

    Praefectus Castrorum

  • Praetorian
  • 1,245
  • Member since:
    02-06-2012

First can you save your mp_log file http://forum.totalwa...ead-this-first/

As i known live developers will wish to check it later.

 

For fast solution... Can you try turn off wargaming center ?



Kernaul #3 Posted 03 October 2017 - 07:14 PM

    Tiro

  • Closed Alpha Gladiator
  • 2
  • Member since:
    06-27-2015

Done it!

Yes, exited it and started it new but that was no solution.

Looks like the only solution is to wait.



Xhizor_BE #4 Posted 14 October 2017 - 09:38 AM

    Munifex

  • Closed Alpha Gladiator
  • 11
  • Member since:
    12-07-2015
have the same bug

Ruston3YC #5 Posted 23 October 2017 - 02:03 PM

    Tiro

  • Closed Alpha Gladiator
  • 1
  • Member since:
    09-23-2015
Yep me too, commander remains in battle and I often can’t take a different commander in either, very annoying as only way is to exit to desktop and restart the game

WhuuzaV2 #6 Posted 06 November 2017 - 04:58 AM

    Tiro

  • Closed Alpha Gladiator
  • 1
  • Member since:
    11-06-2017
have the same Bug after 2 hours of gaming!
Can someone pls do something or give me a hint? ...restart everything doesnt help!




1 user(s) are reading this topic